COME THE GLORIOUS DAY…

2 Apr

149241_511639255559891_70618002_n

 

Today I left my employer of my own free will. Tired of the machinations of the corporate grist-mill, I’m going it alone and have never felt more certain about anything in my life; gone the politics, the in-fighting, petty jealousies and unnecessary stress and strain of acquiescing to budgetary demands and fiscal deadlines. Best of British to those whom I leave behind. I am richer for having known you, and completely aware of what I truly want out of life thanks to our shared experience.

xx

Goodbye and good luck.

2 Responses to “COME THE GLORIOUS DAY…”

  1. robyn April 4, 2013 at 8:13 pm #

    Very happy for you!

    robyn xx

  2. Colin James I-10 Blog April 4, 2013 at 8:48 pm #

    Thankyou baby – I love you xxx

Leave a Reply

